planes of existence

The Seven Planes of Existence

Some people have asked me: ‘Why can’t we see the angels of Jesus Christ?’ My today’s post will give you the answer describing the planes of existence.

The Two Poles of Vibration

Two days ago I published the post about the Law of Vibration. I mentioned that we existed on the third plane. Other people call planes Dimensions. Whichever name you meet on the Internet, it is the same thing.

There are 2 poles of vibration: spirit and the matter. Between those 2 poles, there are billions of different levels of vibration. When your physical body dies, you do not stop vibrating. You just change your frequency which is no longer visible with your physical eyes. What is invisible to you may simply exist at a different level of vibration.

Even though the universe is infinite, we can still divide it into 7 planes of manifestation.   Each of the planes has its own particular energy, which is best described as a vibration. The frequency of vibration is what makes the planes different from one another and the spiritual and physical inhabitants of the planes different as well.  In order to understand them, we must be in a Theta brainwave, which creates a divine state of mind.

The Seven Planes of Existence

The first plane of existence comprises all the inorganic material on this Earth: the minerals, crystals, soil, and rocks, all the elements that make up the Earth in its raw form, all the atoms in the periodic table before they bind to carbon bases.

The second plane consists of organic material: vitamins, plants, and trees.

The third plane is made off of protein-based life-forms such as humans and other animals.

The fourth plane is the realm of spirit – what some people would call the ‘spirit world.’ It is where spirits exist after death, where our ancestors are in waiting.

The fifth plane consists of the divine and semi-divine beings, the plane of the masters, such as Jesus Christ and the Buddha. This plane is divided into different levels of vibration and consciousness. The lower levels are the ultimate in dualism. Everyone on this planet is some kind of Fifth-Plane being.

The sixth plane of existence comprises the Laws that create the very fabric of the universe, such as the Law of Time, the Law of Magnetism, the Law of Gravity or the Law of Light.

The seventh one is the plane of the Creator of All That Is, the Source, the energy that flows through all things to create life. Here we have the realization that we are part of All That Is, part of God. The energy of the Seventh Plane creates the other planes. It is the energy that makes the quarks that make the protons, neutrons, and electrons that in turn make up the nucleus of an atom.

In a Nutshell

There are 2 poles of vibration: spirit and the matter. Between those 2 poles, there are billions of different levels of vibration. The Universe is divided into 7 planes of manifestation.  The spirit emerges from the fourth plane while the first three planes are occupied by the matter.


(Visited 83 times, 1 visits today)

2 thoughts on “The Seven Planes of Existence”

  1. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I’m very glad to see such magnificent info being shared freely out there.

Leave a Reply

Follow by Email
error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top